Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Megan M.
Megan M.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog LOVES Jennifer and her dog! In fact it takes about a day for her to be happy she is back with us because she has so much fun with them!

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Sonia B.
Sonia B.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer made our first Rover experience fantastic! Easy to communicate with. Sends photos/videos of your furbabies. I felt confident leaving my pup with her.

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Mallory M.
Mallory M.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie had the best time at Jennifer’s house. It was our first time using Rover, so I was definitely nervous, but she was so friendly and welcoming. I felt very comfortable leaving Maggie with her, and we will absolutely use her again.

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mom of a rescue, fun and safe place

I have had several dogs growing up, but most recently, I have had Deeno (a Boxer) for 8 years now. He is a rescue and makes my heart smile everyday. In the past, I have worked at an animal hospital as a Veterinary Technician, so I have had experience taking care of animals. I have been dog sitting with Rover for over a year now. I enjoy it! Dogs are so much fun to have ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you're dog is leash trained or is the type of dog who needs lots of running around space. I have a small home, so there isn't alot of space for tons of exercise, which is why I would prefer your dog to know how to walk on a leash because we will go for walks. Also, I would like to know if the dog is housetrained, if they get along with other dogs and if I'll be administering meds while he or she is here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Deeno

Boxer
9 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.