Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Brynn P.
Brynn P.
September 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome! This was my first time boarding my dog and I was bit nervous but I was completely at ease when I saw the way Jennifer interacted with Dexter. When I picked up Dexter, he was happy and seemed to have a really great time! Thanks again!

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Morgan O.
Morgan O.
July 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great!

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Bill B.
Bill B.
July 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Thank you!!!!!

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.

About Jennifer

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Long time boarder & animal rescuer!

I started boarding dogs in 2004. I have helped volunteer at Fresno Chaffee Zoo and have had a variety of animal friends in my life. I work from home now, which allows me to be home all day to provide a flexible routine, whether that be lots of exercise or medication administration. I have experience giving pills, eye drops, nose drops and shots. I have long-time clients that visit for 2-3 weeks at a time ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I need to know about your dog's behavior; potty trained? Good with strangers, children and other animals? Chew non-toy items? Bark more than usual? I do require shot records for all pets (even in your home). I also need vet contact information as well as a phone number for someone in-town during boarding in-case of emergency. It would be good for a favorite toy (bed, treat, etc.) be left with your pet during longer stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Gizmo

Miniature Pinscher
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.