Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Nurturing fun energetic pet lover

Hey there Pet Mamas and Papas I'm a 35 year old nurturing single mother of 1 amazing 7 1/2 year old little girl who adores all animals like her mama! I grew up in Southern California more specifically the Moorpark/Ventura County area for most of my entire life. I love all animals and would love to play, walk, and care for your kiddos/fur babies.

I've spent my entire life surrounded by many ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and all sizes I suppose i would find it helpful to know if they pull easy on walks and their temperament around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jennifer watches your pet

I love going on adventures! We can go from basic walks around town to hiking trails, the dog park you name it! Fun is my middle name!

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.