Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
27 Reviews

Norma Y.
Norma Y.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer has been very flexible with our doggy day care needs and we are very appreciative of that. There have been times that we have contacted her with very short notice and she has been there for us each time.

Jennifer M.
Norma Y.
Norma Y.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is always great when it comes to taking our Zelda to her for doggy day care. Zelda is always excited to arrive at Jennifer's home and she greets Jennifer and her family with lots of tail wags and affection. This shows me just how great she must be cared for by Jennifer while we're away at work.

Jennifer M.
Norma Y.
Norma Y.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

As usual, our Zelda is one happy puppy when we drop her off with Jennifer. She certainly has a way with dogs. Jennifer updates us throughout Zelda's stay and gives us peace of mind that she is being well taken care of.

Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

No dog too big/small to care & love

About this sitter:
I have always been fond of these four legged hair balls. There is not a dog I would not care for or a dog owner I wouldn't do my best to assist. I take the life of another person's animal very seriously and am very responsible with that fact. As long as time allows it my priority would be dog safety and customer satisfaction.

The services I provide are as followed:
Day ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Name/Age/Temperament/Breed/In or outdoor. I am not prejudice against any breed but would like to know ahead of time for proper planning.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
15 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There are two park in which I take my guest dogs. Usually early in the morning when. They are active parks and mild amount of dog walking by.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depending on whether you dog is an indoor or outdoor dog it will vary. I will make adjustments accordingly.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend a good amount with them considering that I do enjoy walking them and playing with them. 4-6 hrs, not considering relaxing time.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am very flexible but 2-4 hours would be good

Extra house-sitting services
I am willing to do basic tasks but rates might change.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.