Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I see furry friends, not dogs.

I have previously owned and cared for 4 chow chows at different times, 3 from birth and one I adopted at 18 months. . I currently own and care for a 10 year old maltipoo that I have raised from 6 weeks old. He is my best friend. I have trained and socialized all my pets and have never had a bad experience with any of them. I can't imagine my life without a dog in ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I like to know their temperament, what activities they enjoy, if they can have a snack and what they can have. I don't have a preference; I love all furry friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jennifer watches your pet

I will find a dog park and if none readily available will find a park, trail or simply walk the neighborhood. Will find out what the dog enjoys doing and do it. I like to play fetch and rolling around on the floor.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.