Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was AMAZING! My Lady stayed with her for a total of 5 nights and she was great with her and kept us in the loop with pictures constantly. My dog actually had some problems, all stress related and Jennifer did everything she could to help her. She truly went above and beyond to care for our furry friend! I would highly recommend her.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Kim S.
Kim S.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny did a great job. She picked up Lucky from my house. She gave me great feedback. I will definitely use her again!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Alison J.
Alison J.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kuja was well taken care of and I will use Jenny in the future!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with big fenced yard

I am home full time with a fully fenced yard. I have a 9 year old chocolate lab who is loveable and great with dogs and kids. We refer to him as our first born fur baby! I have been a dog lover my whole life. I know what it's like to leave town and want to know your dog will be loved and cared for by a loving caretaker. We take a walk twice ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I will not accept pit bulls, Rottweilers or Doberman. I will not accept dogs that are not house trained. Dogs must be comfortable with children. Please let me know if your dog is aggressive or has guarding issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Rossi

10 years old, 80 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We will go on walks around our neighborhood. We go for a 30 minute walk twice a day.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.