Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

It took me a while to find a new dogsitter after my last one moved to LA, but after finally finding Jennifer and Chewie, I couldn't be happier! My dog had the best time with them and I could tell because she sent photos and videos throughout the stay. So grateful to have someone that's so great with dogs!

Jennifer M.
Thank you so much ? love Harvey staying with us . He’s an awesome little guy to watch .
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

34
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Hi I’m jen . I’m a personal trainer so i would Love to work your dog out ! Lol ? . Also i grew up on a farm so i love all animals but dogs have always been my favorite furry friends. I have One small neutered dog myself and one older spayed cat that both like dogs. We would love to welcome your doggy in our home too . I take My dog on a walk every ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Is he or she aggressive ? What’s their favorite treats and activities? Do they like other animals ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Chewie

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We will go on lots of trail adventures and park adventures as well as dog park free runs if you allow that also i have Tons of toys and USA made treats and no raw hide ever .

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.