Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Eliesa S.
Eliesa S.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was wonderful! She was very accommodating to our needs and went above & beyond in the care she provided. She even took Ida to the dog park. She received lots of attention and plenty of play & cuddle time. I would definitely book with her again.

Jennifer M.
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great! She was very communicative, flexible in accommodating our schedule, and experienced with caring for dogs. Her own dogs were welcoming too. :) I'd highly recommend her.

Jennifer M.
Nithya H.
Nithya H.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

High recommend!

They were so great with Bhima and made sure she was happy and tired out during her stay! I definitely recommend them and am looking forward to leaving her with them again!

Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Genuine dog lover!

I am a home part time, and have two dog of my own. Kissey is a 14 year old miniature poodle. Stella is a 3 year old french bull dog pit mix. I am very particular about how my dogs are cared for, so just let me know your preferences for taking care of your dog/dogs. Any breed or size is okay with me, I typically deal with larger breeds although as mentioned I have ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what the dogs typical routine is and if the owner is working on any training that I can reinforce. I have no breed preference, because the breed should never matter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Kissey De

Poodle
16 years, 4 months old, 6 lbs.

Stella

French Bulldog and PitBull Mix
3 years, 10 months old, 44 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Lake Lynn and Umstead State Park are around my area, although I am able to accommodate based on the owners preference. There is also a side walk that lines my block making it a safe and accessible place to walk your fur baby. Catch, tug of war, tag/chase and frizz bee are some of the usual requested activities by your dogs. Bath time is typically not the preferred one, but I can still manage that if the owner requests it.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.