Jennifer M.

(2)
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is great. She is punctual and always keeps us posted on the dogs behavior good or bad. Highly recommended

Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise and fun!

Hi! I am Jennifer! I am a 29-year old graduate student studying archaeology and a recently graduated from a police academy. I’m looking for fun ways to get out more and get more active. What better way than with dogs?! I am a fur mom to 3 dogs (2 chihuahua/pug mixes and one chihuahua whose also special needs) and 3 cats (one also special needs and the other 2 are seniors). I have ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, so I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jennifer watches your pet

I am someone that enjoys simply walks around neighborhoods to intense exercising, and playing in parks. I usually gauge the dog's personality and interests when choosing activities.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.