Jennifer M.

Fisher Heights, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Albert S.
Albert S.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, Jennifer was amazing! She takes really good care of Kramer and keeps me updated! She’s my go to sitter! Thank you Jennifer!

Jennifer M.
Michael Y.
Michael Y.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome! Super friendly and professional! She sent me pics of my dogs throughout their stay with her, and was really accommodating to my timing. I will be booking Jennifer’s services many more times. Thank you!

Jennifer M.
Jocelyn H.
Jocelyn H.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

So sweet with my pup! Great experience with Jennifer!

Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cuddles on the couch or in the bed

I have a teacher’s schedule with ability to come home on my lunch break for those pups needing extra attention. I’m a single mom, so there are times that my girls ages 8 and 11 will make drop-in visits with me and be around to help with dogs boarding with us. Lots more loving for your pets! This past summer the majority of my services ended up being overnight housesitting, caring not only ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog will slip out the front door when someone is coming in or out. If so, extra procausions will be made to secure them before opening the door.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Monkee

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We live near plenty of trails and the lake and parks are a hop skip away! We keep tennis balls handy for tossing around in the back yard and there are plenty of opportunities for squirrel watching as well.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.