Jennifer L.

Jennifer L.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael W.
Michael W.
Nov 21, 2015

Jennifer is more than just a dog lover; I think she'd like to BE a dog! She was meant for this. I really love the attention she paid to my Frenchie (french bulldog), and indiscriminate love she has for our canine friends. Thank you for making him so happy! I would definitely recommend Jennifer for your dog sitting needs.

Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

all breeds welcome! :) dog lover

I am 26 years old and have experience caring for all different types of dogs. I currently have a Bichonpoo and a Maltipoo and part time take care of a Rottweiler. Over a series of a few years, my father had 3 Rottweilers and 1 Cane Corso (Mastiff Pitbull mix). I have 100% comfort around all dog breeds.

I believe dogs are as much a part of the family as people are. I understand that ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

dog's energy level, age, gender, breed, health conditions, allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.