Jennifer K.

(3)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Wendy B.
Wendy B.
Feb 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great with Hunter. She took time to give him a good walk. And spent a little time with him after he ate to play.

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Linda E.
Linda E.
Aug 30, 2017

Jennifer LOVES doggies and takes great care of the 2 she has. She's sure to let them out many times a day and give them lots of love! She's got years of experience caring for pups and is sure to make sure yours is taken care of as well as her own.

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Tara M.
Tara M.
Aug 25, 2017

Jennifer is absolutely wonderful with my doggies and my cat! They all adore her and look forward to her watching them it seems. They get very excited to see her. I without a doubt recommend her to anyone that asks. She Truly cares for animals.

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time, Love Dogs

Dogs are so much more than pets—they’re companions, friends, and, really, members of the family. I’m fortunate enough to have two canine family members of mine, Sophia and Saya. We’ve traveled across the country together, hiking and camping and having the most fun I can imagine! I want to give your dog the same care I’d give a member of my family.
Obviously, my pups love the great outdoors, and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I’ll ask up front about health issues, medications, and personality quirks. Let me know if your dog has issues with other dogs, children, or animals, just so I can take proper precautions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jennifer watches your pet

It’s pretty easy for me to adapt my schedule to whatever routine your dog is used to. I typically wake up at 7:00 a.m. to walk and feed my own dogs. Then I work from my home office and break after a couple of hours to take my pups out for a potty break. I spend my lunch break walking my little ladies or playing frisbee with them. We have our dinner and evening walk around 6:30 p.m.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.