Jennifer K.

Jennifer K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was attentive and sent photos regularly of the dogs. She was very patient dealing with my older dog who tries to counter surf! I believe my dogs had a great time with her kids and her dog Tara. When they came home they seemed pretty pooped from playing so much!

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Bianca S.
Bianca S.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Nash had an amazing stay at Jennifer's house! When we picked him up, he was crying in the car and I could tell he didn't want to leave his amazing home away from home. Nash was treated like another member of the family. I would highly recommend Jennifer and her family and would use them again anytime.

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Diane D.
Diane D.
Nov 12, 2017

Jennifer treats her pets like family members because to her, they are. She makes meals for her own dog because her darling retriever has food allergies. Eggs, whole grain rice, and chicken or beef. She has a big yard and a large comfortable house. Your pets will be treated like royalty in Jenni's home.

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.

About Jennifer

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, Large Fenced Yard!

I've always loved animals. I grew up on a farm, and treated all of our animals like pets...from ducks to sheep. I run a marketing agency out of my home, so I'll stay with your fur baby all day! Your pet will get plenty of love, attention and potty breaks with me! My kids are obsessed with pets, and we have a large 6ft fenced yard for them to play in. We love playing ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog is current on all immunizations, how much to feed the dog, and what times of the day the dog typically eats. I'd like to know the current exercise regimen, and anything else that would help me keep the dog on a regular routine. I have no breed preferences - all dogs are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Tara

Golden Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live in a nice quiet neighborhood. There are lots of trails on which to take walks, and we play fetch every day in our large, fenced backyard.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.