Jennifer I.

Jennifer I.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Deb L.
Deb L.
June 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie loved her visit. Jennifer and her daughter were wonderful with her.

Jennifer I.
We loved having Katie and all the snuggles she offered! She is such a sweet dog. :-)
Jennifer I.
Deb L.
Deb L.
September 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Katie had a great vacay. Thank you for the great care you gave her. She got home happy and tired.

Jennifer I.
Jennifer I.

About Jennifer

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jenny's Doggy Care

Hi there! My name is Jenny, and I live in Oregon with my daughter, who is almost 9 years old, and our dog, Sully. Sully will be turning 2 years old in September and is a bundle of energy and love. He loves all people and all dogs, regardless of whether or not they love him back. He goes to doggy daycare once a week, and he usually attends puppy play time on Saturday mornings ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Sully

English Cocker Spaniel
3 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.