Jennifer H.

Jennifer H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

74
repeat clients
161 Reviews

Jenna R.
Jenna R.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a great time at Jennifer's place! We got a lot of picture updates that kept our minds at ease and I know Jennifer took great care of our pup. You can really
tell that Jennifer loves dogs and makes sure they are well taken care of and comfortable. We will definitely use her again when we need a sitter!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Suzie R.
Suzie R.
August 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is so amazing with our fur baby. She truly loves dogs and I feel peace leaving town and knowing he is in her happy home.

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Haijin W.
Haijin W.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog loves to stay at Jennifer's!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog would love my backyard!

We have been pet sitting on rover for a little over a year, and we love every minute!! Abby, our puppy is so very outgoing and playful! The dogs that stay with us tend to sleep on the bed at night with me and Abby, so they don't get lonesome at all. We like to treat them like it's a puppy vacation for them too! They are allowed on the furniture and have fun running ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I am great with dogs of all sizes and tempers. If your dog gets separation anxiety, he will be in good hands. With three adult family members, he will always have someone to look after him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Abby

Beagle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Lilly

Labrador Retriever
11 months old, 29 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.