Jennifer H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

About Jennifer

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love taking care of your babies!

Hi there! A little about myself.....I grew up with pets and can't think of life without one. Ever since i can remember I've always had a pet. I would take care of your babies like they were my own. Currently, I own 2 Great Pyrenees/Golden Retriever brother/sister rescues and one cat the my boys rescued and take care of. I have experience with all types of dog breeds from pit bulls to italian grayhounds. I ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I currently own a pitbull, boxer and an italian greyhound. All are great pets with different personalities. I would like to know more about your pets temperment, so i can get to know him/her a little better and to judge what's best for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

We usually go for walks around the neighborhood. Sometimes we go hiking at the local parks near me. My dogs are ages 10, 12, and 16. We dont get out as much as we used to. Would love to walk or play with your dog for you.

Jennifer's Service Area

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.