Jennifer H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home full time

I've been around animals my whole life. They are my babies. I have 3 dogs currently and one cat. A pitbill 12 years old), boxer (10 years old), italian greyhound (16 years old) and a 3 year old rescue cat that my boys had to have. Lol. I stay at home full time while my kids are in school, and love to go on walks. My dogs are on the older side, so we dont ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I currently own a pitbull, boxer and an italian greyhound. All are great pets with different personalities. I would like to know more about your pets temperment, so i can get to know him/her a little better and to judge what's best for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

We usually go for walks around the neighborhood. Sometimes we go hiking at the local parks near me. My dogs are ages 10, 12, and 16. We dont get out as much as we used to. Would love to walk or play with your dog for you.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.