Jennifer G.

Jennifer G.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs (and cats)just seem to like me

I grew up on a farm and we usually had German Shepards. I like teaching them, am patient with animals, more so than with people. My husband and I had a Shitzapoo for 12 years that was diagnosed with prostate cancer in April, it was very sad to say goodbye. In Sept. we bought a TeddyBear,4mo. old puppy, who we potty trained and are working on manners, now. I like dogs more than most people.

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if it's house broken, size, temperament, what it's most favorite type of play. I am not a big person, so medium and small are preferred. I would like to meet the dog before I would commit to watching them...I feel it is essential for a good match.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Play fetch. A game I called " find it"... Hiding treats when you have trained him to STAY and the dog can't see you and then say find it, so they use their noses to find them. Having a small dog, our house had enough room to play frisbee catching and also having petting time.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.