Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Marla B.
Marla B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great! She cared for our dog as if she was her own. Would highly recommend her, and we are happy we have found someone that we can trust.

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer did an absolutely amazing job with our rambunctious and energetic puppy Cooper. He had a great time playing with Luna and interacting with sweet Oscar. He is so tired and clearly had a great time and she sent updates and pictures so we never worried about him. If we were not moving out of the city in a few weeks we would definitely ask Jennifer to watch him again! Thanks so much!

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Angela M.
Angela M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Jennifer! She was extremely sweet, caring and accommodating and our Lucy loved playing with Luna and Oscar. We will definitely be checking with her again if we ever need a sitter! Thank you so much for taking care of our fur baby. ?

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

#1 Dog Lover!

I have two dogs that I consider my furry children. My oldest is 16 and my youngest is 5. They are both used to being around other dogs. I’ve kept many friends and family members dogs when they’ve been away. I will treat your beloved pet as I would my own!
I have been a dog owner for over 20 years. My first dog was a Rottweiler named Cleo- she lived to be ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I will need to know if the dog has any specific fears.
I can not keep a dog that does not get along with other dogs.
I can work with puppies and any dog that needs special attention

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Oscar

Mixed
16 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Luna

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Your dog and I will walk in my neighborhood
They can run around with my other two dogs in my fenced backyard
They can play with the box of dog toys we always have around. At the end of each evening our floor looks like we have toddlers because of all the toys the dogs get out every day!
They will be treated as if they were my own adored pet.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.