Jennifer F.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I was very nervous but Jennifer and her family were absolutely amazing!! I received updates and pictures and was assured my pup was safe and happy! I could not be more appreciative! I would absolutely recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for doggie assistance! Thanks Jennifer and family!!

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Richard D.
Richard D.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

She stayed with our Maltese and we loved her, she texted me wit my dog pictures every day, I highly recommend her

Thanks

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

They were awesome they took such care of my dog while I was away and knowing he was being so loved made me so happy I will like to use them anytime I go away

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.

About Jennifer

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trained in dog boarding/Daycare/gro

My daughter and I are a team, my daughter is 18 and she is home during the week, she also worked part time for the last 3 years as a grooming assistant, we just love dogs and we have a 5 year old coco that is our baby. We have a big unfenced yard. we love long walks on our bike path and just playing in the yard. We treat all dogs like family not ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences at all, and we would like to know if he/she is potty trained, dog or cat aggressive and if they have any special requirements or needs :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

CoCo

Poodle, Pug, Rat Terrier, and Shih Tzu
5 years, 6 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Abou

Asian Tabby and Cat
15 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

we live on a quiet dead end street connected to a bike path, walks with the pups will be encouraged with us!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.