Jennifer E.

Jennifer E.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Rachael O.
Rachael O.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Yes yes yes! Jennifer and her family were outstanding hosts for my puppy; I could not recommend her enough! Rico got walks, treats, couch snuggles, and lots of attention and play time with their puppy Daphne during his stay. Jennifer was kind enough to send photos daily, keeping me informed on how the stay was going. She was very professional and wonderful to work with! 10/10 would recommend and hope to use her again ...

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Max B.
Max B.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was fantastic with our puppy. She has an amazing fenced in yard, a great indoor space, and seemed to really care for our puppy. I plan on having our puppy stay with her for any needs in the future.

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Nov 16, 2017

I have known Jennifer for over 25 years and have the highest regard for her as a person. She is loving and caring as well as very competent and professional. She loves animals. She would provide a playful experience in a safe environment. I trust her implicitly. She has cared for my special needs children and is an amazing and wonderful woman. I highly recommend her!

Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day; love puppies!

I am an RN working limited hours so that I can be home with my kids and Golden Retriever puppy, Daphne, who is in training.
I will be home most of the day on my posted available dates except for brief errands, and would like to have a puppy or dog companion for Daphne, while providing a service to like minded puppy/dog owners. Basic commands with positive reinforcement are given throughout the day. If ...

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Daphne

Golden Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 58 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.