Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Katya V.
Katya V.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family was very sweet and very attentive to our dog’s needs. He got very anxious when we dropped him off, but Jennifer was very patient and professional and made sure he feels like home . She sent us enough pictures and updates throughout the stay. We felt very comfortable with leaving Our pup there . Definitely repeat customer here

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sequoia B.
Sequoia B.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was so kind to our puppy and obviously loves what she does. She is super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and her home is exceptionally pet friendly!!

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Jason A.
Jason A.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great with the updates and pics while on your mini vacation. Our dogs were in great care.

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.

About Jennifer

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • CPCRN Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • Wings of Rescue Donor

Abundant love and attention!!!

Our house is very casual and dog friendly. We are conveniently located, 10 minutes from SFO, in between Hwys 280 and 101. My husband, two daughters (20 & 18 [also on Rover]) and I have two female dogs (spayed, 12 yr old Golden Retriever and 9 yr old Cairn Terrier, and two female (spayed, indoor/outdoor) cats. We also have four guinea pigs (only caged animals in our home). Our dogs live primarily indoor. We ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have special diet restrictions/allergies and/or take medication?
Is your dog primarily indoor or outdoor?
My husband prefers we don't watch pitbulls and pitbull mixes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jennifer's Pets

Molly

Golden Retriever
12 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Tori

Cairn Terrier
9 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We walk in our safe, gated community. We have two toy boxes in our living room, full of squeaky toys and bones for chewing.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.