Jennifer C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Sara S.
Sara S.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie enjoyed her stay! She met some new puppy friends and came home very tired. Much better than sending her to a kennel. Jennifer stayed in touch and sent us pictures each day. I would recommend Rover and Jennifer to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Jennifer C.
Donald R.
Donald R.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog absolutely loves this sitter and her backyard is perfect!!!

Jennifer C.
Donald R.
Donald R.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful and caring family with my older dog. Absolutely the perfect backyard for any dog!! I have already rebooked!

Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The BEST things in life are FURRY!

Your pet will be safe and sound in a warm home full of fun toys and cuddles. I have always enjoyed caring for pets of all shapes and sizes. I am looking forward to bringing your pet the love and affection they need while their family is away. I have safe and comfy areas for nervous fur-babies, as well as plenty of room to run on my huge fenced-in 2 acre property. Our home and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Is your furbabe a power chewer? Do they need extra potty breaks? How do they handle thunderstorms? Are they comfortable with small children? Are there any allergies or concerns we should know about? Are they allowed special doggie treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Luna

Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 months old, 40 lbs.

Lola

Boxer
6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We love going on long walks in our neighborhood. We frequent dog parks in Oak Ridge and Summerfield. We also have a healthy stock of tennis balls, tug-of-war ropes, and frisbees that we play with daily.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Service Area

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.