Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sandy C.
Sandy C.
Jun 1, 2018

I have known Jennifer her entire life. During all this time she has been exceptionally interested in and compassionate towards animals of all kinds. She has had pets her entire life including dogs, cats, lizards, birds and a ferret. With each and every pet she was attentive and loving. She is currently engaged in a educational program to become a veterinary technician, which can only further enhance her abilities and devotion to all animal kind ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Student Vet Tech!! Looking to help!

I am a 30 year old single mom of one amazing 8year old! We live in Gainesville in a big house with a big fenced in back yard! We have a 2 year old boxer/cattle dog mix named Sunny, a 1 year old chocolate lab named Sam, and of course a fat 4 year old cat named kitty. We also have a bird named Walter and a leopard gecko named Spongey. Both of these ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Just need to know if the dogs are kid, dog and cat friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jennifer's Pets

Sunny

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Sam

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We go for walks around the neighborhood, play and run in the backyard, and sometimes have a swimming pool set up and sometimes go on field trips in the car or truck to various dog friendly locations.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.