Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

jayne t.
jayne t.
October 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Pipsie had a lovely stay with Jennifer and will definitely go back again for a stay!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Joann K.
Joann K.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My husband and I can't say enough about the fantastic stay Bentley had with Jennifer. It was so great

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Lena B.
Lena B.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog thoroughly enjoyed his first stay with Jennifer. She sent us pictures and updates throughout his stay. Jennifer also allowed us to visit with her first so that our dog would be more comfortable when we dropped him off for his extended stay. It's obvious that Jennifer cares about the animals that she watches.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relaxed Home for 2 Small/Med Dogs

Calm quiet clean home for 1 or 2 tiny/small, senior or special needs dogs. (your dog must be house trained). I will take a larger dog if the dog is well behaved and very calm. My home is perfect for dogs that require a gentle quiet environment to feel safe and comfortable. I only have 1 or 2 guest dogs at a time so your dog will get lots of TLC (I work from ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dogs personality, special needs, diet, sleeping and exercise habits. and energy level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets


9 years old, 12 lbs.


10 years, 11 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.