Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Audrey M.
Audrey M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was wonderful taking care of Cooper. She is a caring and loving person. She sent me pictures of Cooper wrapped in a blanket and let him sleep in bed under the covers. She’s a very concerned caretaker. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Berneen C.
Berneen C.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our 1st visit. Jennifer is very caring and goes the extra mile. I was assured my Chloe was well taken care of while away. We kept in touch via texting and she sent pictures. She picked up an antibiotic from my vet, unexpectedly, and I was very appreciative. I would not hesitate using Jennifer in the future.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I recently adopted Fozzie & Kermit (rescue pups) and thought I could continue to use my relative to pet sit. However, I learned they are very nervous around her bigger dogs. I had lost all hope of going on another vacation again until I found Jennifer! She is everything I was looking for in a pet sitter – a calm, secure, safe and loving environment. We started with a meet and greet, and then a mini ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Quiet home for 1 Small/Med Dog

Calm quiet clean home for 1 or 2 tiny/small, senior or special needs dogs. (your dog must be house trained). I will take a large dog if the dog is well behaved and calm. My home is perfect for dogs that require a gentle quiet environment to feel safe and comfortable. I only have 1 guest dog at a time (unless 2 guest dogs are from the same home) your dog will get lots ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dogs personality, special needs, diet, sleeping and exercise habits and energy level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets


9 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.


11 years, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.