Jennifer C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Bruce J.
Bruce J.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Very accessible and flexible...even on a holiday weekend! Jennifer makes boarding our dog easy and convenient.

Jennifer C.
Bruce J.
Bruce J.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was very quick to respond to contact and flexible with a somewhat loose schedule. Our dog came home calm and comfortable. We will use Jennifer again.

Jennifer C.
Reema V.
Reema V.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer has always been so flexible with the schedules. She does take good care of Harley and sends out pictures on a daily basis and also keeps us notified if there is anything abnormal. Harley has really enjoyed his stay. Thank you, Jennifer!!

Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Great belly rubs & fenced in yard!

I’ll take care of your pup as if they were my own!

I am an animal lover, all animals. Not to mention I give great belly rubs!

I love super close to multiple dog parks and a nice little river walk.

I have a fenced in backyard that your dog can play in as well if he or she isn’t good at dog parks.

I grew up on a farm and always had many dogs/cats/snakes/rabbits. ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Let me know your feeding/bathroom schedule and any things that your baby might need while you’re away!

No breed preference, avoid inter-dog aggression due to the cats that live in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Jennifer's Pets


13 years, 5 months old, 8 lbs.


4 years, 10 months old, 13 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I like going out to state and city parks and going on hikes so if you’d like I can definitely bring your pup along for those!
I’ve got plenty of toys to play with in the back yard as well as dog parks near by!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Service Area

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.