Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

West Torrance, Torrance, CA

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jenn L.
Jenn L.
Sep 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Had a great stay with Jennifer. We're so thankful that she was able to accommodate our last minute request. Communication was great! She quickly replied to messages and sent updates, as well as, pictures. Thank you for taking great care of Nico!

Jennifer B.
HI Jenn, Thank you! It was a pleasure taking care of Nico!!
Jennifer B.
Dave G.
Dave G.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was amazing with Styles! I could tell he had a blast! She also took awesome photos of him throughout his stay. Some of which are probably the best pics I have of him now! Thanks Jennifer!

Jennifer B.
Hi Dave, I'm so glad to hear you liked the pictures! I think Styles had a fabulous time here ...
Jennifer B.
Doug B.
Doug B.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great. She was able to take Maya in early and let me pick her up late the next day. I got pictures throughout her stay that let me know she was safe, warm, comfy and happy. Maya was taken on a long walk and even tagged along for errands. I'm looking forward to leaving Maya with Jennifer again.

Jennifer B.
Thank you Doug! I was happy to take care of Maya! We did lots of walking while getting a few ...
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • WOOF Donor

Relaxing Home for Your Pup!

I am a dog and all around animal lover at heart. I have owned horses, cats, and dogs in the past. I worked as a vet tech for a small animal veterinarian while I was in college for 2 years. I am very responsible, organized, and dependable. My full time job takes up most of my time, but I would love to watch your dog on the days that I don't have to work. I ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how large the dog is and how friendly it is when on walks because there are a lot of other dogs at the nearby park. I'd like to know if it is ok to take your dog to a doggie beach and if there are any foods the dog should not have (Lazy dog cafe is near my house and a nice treat for me and the dog). I don't have any breed preferences. I don't mind hosting 2 dogs as long as they are from the same household.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Layla

Labradoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 51 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I would take your dog to a large park across the street (Wilson Park) for long walks (one lap around the park is almost one mile). If time allows we might go to doggie beach. I am happy to play ball or just enjoy cuddling on the coach- which ever your dog prefers!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.