Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Johanna L.
Johanna L.
Dec 6, 2016

Jennifer was a perfect companion for my cats while I was away! She was very quick to respond to my request and flexible to my needs. When I came home from my trip my kitties were happy and healthy. I know all of their needs were met and I will be using her again to take care of my pets. Thank you Jennifer!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Mercedes C.
Mercedes C.
Oct 30, 2016

I can't begin to thank Jennifer and her family enough for welcoming my King(my American bulldog) into their home. She was wonderful! My baby was so overjoyed with Jennifer, for a sec I didn't think he wanted to come home. If I had to rate Jennifer she would get a 10 out of 10!!! I'll definitely recommend her and I promise you will have no worries!!! Thanks Jennifer.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jun 20, 2016

Jen is so phenomenal with animals. She loves your dog like they are her own. She is responsible, caring, and provides the best care possible for every dog she's around. I have and will continue to trust her with my dog Truman. I always feel confident he's going to get a lot of attention and love with Jen and her family (fur babies included).

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Lover

I own two dogs who I consider my first children. To me, the way you treat animals is a direct reflection of your character and I always strive to be the best person I can be. I love my dogs hard and protect as I protect my daughter. They are my best friends and now that I'm a stay at home mom I have the opportunity to be with them and love on them all ...

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Chomper

Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Major

Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.