Jennifer B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Bekka  C.
Bekka C.
Jan 19, 2017

I've known Jenn for a couple years now and I know that she is a great dog mom! She is very kind and understanding and always put Franklin (her pup) first. They never missed a vet appointment and more importantly a chance to go to the park! As a dog sitter she is always punctual and professional and not to mention the pups love her!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Jan 18, 2017

We loved working with Jennifer! She is professional and organized with excellent communication and time management skills. Above all she was wonderful with animals! She's a hard worker with a big heart and I highly recommend her as a pet sitter!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Effie  K.
Effie K.
Jan 17, 2017

Hello,
I think Jennifer Bolander would be a great candidate for this job position. She is kind, responsible, a problem solver, quick on her feet, and much more. She does have a pet herself, and understands what its like to have to leave your pet with someone who doesn't seem eligible. She has watched my pit bull on several occasions even over night, and I would trust her to do it again.
If you have ...

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampered Pet Care

From having oodles of energy to reliable transportation, I'll be there to watch over your beloved animal anytime you need me! I'm a hard worker with a huge heart, I enjoy the outdoors - rain or shine. I've worked with animals my whole life and will continue to work with them for as long as I can. I know how stressful it can be leaving your pet with someone but I can reassure you, your pet ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

The only thing I would like to know is if your animal has ever shown any aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Franklin

Mixed
5 years old, 47 lbs.

Axel

Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Long walks are my game, Jennifer is my name. On top of walks come runs, there's also a park down the street from my house I love taking my pups there just about everyday to play fetch!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.