Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kacy B.
Kacy B.
Nov 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent service and communication! Will definitely use again. My guy was well cared for.

Jennifer B.
Pam V.
Pam V.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was fantastic with our furbabies. Freya and Medea seemed to have a great time with Jennifer and her family. Great communication and prompt response to my questions/concerns regarding their stay. I also received some pic updates throughout the night. Will definitely use Jennifer again next time we are in the area.

Jennifer B.
Amber C.
Amber C.
Sep 7, 2017
Verified Stay

It was our 2nd experience leaving Buxton somewhere to be boarded longer than 2 days and were a little nervous about it. However, after the meet and greet, the anxiety faded and we knew Buxton would be in great hands. Jennifer was very accommodating with working with us on the drop off and pick up times. Jennifer and her family were wonderful!!!

Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love filled home for your pup!

My name is Jenn! My husband and I have a big home with a HUGE fenced in yard ready for your pup to stay! We have two great dogs who will love to have fur friends over to play ! And three kids ready to spoil your pup with love kisses and belly rubs! My husband and I work mostly opposite schedules so someone is usually always here! We can't wait to host your pup ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Holly

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 8 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We have an open home with lots of room and fur friends to play with and snuggles from great kids at night!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.