Jennifer B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Tran L.
Tran L.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great with our two dogs!! She took them out to the park multiple times throughout the day and kept us updated with lots of photos. She knew that we were driving to San Diego after picking them up so she took them on a very long walk to tire them out for the drive (so thoughtful). If we lived in the area she would be our go to sitter!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Lacey H.
Lacey H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Koas first stay with Jennifer was great! Received lots of pictures which I love, and updates when she was fed. Koa got to go to the park and walks! Jennifer was also extremely flexible with pickup and drop off time. Couldn’t be happier with our first Rover experience. Already booked another stay!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Tom L.
Tom L.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer did such a great job with Jasper. And she does a great job about sending me pictures everyday. Thank you very much for making my time away easy on Jasper.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jennifer's dog boarding

I'm a dog lover , I'm new in dogvacay but I'm an experienced dog owner , my dog is a super friendly two and half years old Labrador her name is Verano. Dogs will stay freely in my house and sleep in dogs bed at night. I'm working at home now , I will take dogs out for a walk for at least 3 times a day or on need. There a park in my neighborhood , I usually ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Verano

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.