Jennifer B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Stephen K.
Stephen K.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was awesome, as was her whole family! Jennifer was flexible, and she sent updates, pictures, and cute stories about whose bed Sadie slept in. :) Overall great experience and excellent care. We would definitely recommend Jennifer and her loving family and hope to have Sadie visit again sometime!!!

Thank you! We would love to watch Sadie again if you should ever need us
Jennifer B.
Ryan F.
Ryan F.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great. She watched our 12 week old puppy for a week. He enjoyed playing with her dogs. She sent updates with pictures daily of him having a good time.

Thank you
Jennifer B.
Brian D.
Brian D.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family were great with our Rocket! We got regular updates and when we picked him up he was in a great happy mood!

Thank you! We look forward to Rockets next stay with our family!
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Operation Delta Dog Donor

Ask about my military discounts

My family and I love animals of all types, and We know from experience that fur babies are just as important as any other member of your family. I will provide the best care for your fur family member, so that you can have piece of mind being away from them. Our family has experience in feeding, walking, boarding, and bathing dogs of all sizes. We are looking forward to being your pets home away ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

If any special accommodations need to be made? How their personality is, the type of care that they need? If they get along with other dogs? Feeding schedule? If they enjoy being walked?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Zeus

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Rosie

Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Bella

St. Bernard
2 years, 5 mo. old, 125 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We live in a pet friendly community with a dog trail right down the street. We have a trilevel home which allows for us to have more space for the animals that we care for. If we have multiple bookings and an issue with personality clashes (That can sometimes happen with different animals) we have areas set up on each level to accommodate your pets and allow them the best stay possible. We have four teenagers who assist us and help me to groom, bathe, walk, feed, and give attention to each animal house guest. We also have a big backyard with a double privacy fence that is shaded for when animals would like to play outside. I do not like to use kennels, so rest assure that your pet has free roam of the house!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.