Jennie R.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Virginia L.
Virginia L.
Nov 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer took great care of Woody and Schmeezle for 2 nights.

Jennie R.
Jennie R.

About Jennie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & Fun Animal Lover!

My name is Jennie Reichenbach and I am 21 year old student studying Communication Disorders at the University of Massachusetts Amherst. I LOVE dogs, I always have and I always will. Being at school, I miss being around them and having my furry little best friends to come home to everyday. I have had 2-3 dogs in my household at all times throughout my whole life and I really could not live without them. In ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jennie watches your pet

I will go just about anywhere or do just about anything the dogs are willing to. I love taking long walks, whether it be just around the block, in a park, or by the water somewhere. Play time and snuggles are always included, of course.

Jennie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.