Jenna W.

Jenna W.

Mid-City, San Diego, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Mary M.
Mary M.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenna is kind, caring, responsible and Abby had a wonderful time with Jenna's sweet girl, Lemon. Her home is calm and a perfect environment. I couldn't recommend her higher.

Jenna W.
Jenna W.
Doris M.
Doris M.
July 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenna & Zack took such GOOD care of Molly. I understand Molly got along very with Lemon and they played & took naps together. Although Molly only stayed 3 nights, Jenna followed my instruction of care very well and Molly came home happy & healthy. I would highly recommend Jenna for the care of your dog and you will be glad you took your dog to stay at their home. I would give them a ...

Jenna W.
Jenna W.
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so thankful to Jenne and Lemon to make the best of the time for Shafy and for give me a big peace of mind.
We will come back, you are so professional and sweet. Better impossible!!
Thank you very much.

Jenna W.
Jenna W.

About Jenna

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

El Cerrito House of Fluff

Thank you for considering our House of Fluff for your dogs' home away from home! My name is Jenna, and I'm a professor and professional writer. My husband, Zach, recently started working in banking after 10 years of service as a Navy helicopter pilot. Five years ago, a fluffy Pomeranian named Lemon completed our little family. Lemon is an emotional support animal who enjoys playing with gentle, small to medium sized dogs. On most days ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenna's Pets

Lemon

Pomeranian
5 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.