Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Apr 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenna took great care of our pup while we were away. It was great to have my dog, who gets a bit anxious at times, be able to stay at home in her own house. I really appreciated having pictures sent periodically too! Will definitely try to use Jenna again in the future if we need someone to stay with our pup. And our home was clean and tidy when we returned.

Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Aviva T.
Aviva T.
Jan 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenna was very easy to communicate with, even when our plans were up in the air or changing. I'm sure our dog had a great time staying over!

Jenna R.
Jenna R.
James T.
James T.
Sep 18, 2016

As a veterinarian I would absolutely feel comfortable recommending Jenna as a dog sitter. Jenna has watched my greyhound Finn a number of times over the years and they have really formed a special bond. I always worry about Finn getting out off his leash so I only let people take care of him who I really trust - no hesitation there for Jenna! I'm confident that Jenna knows her way around dogs enough that Finn ...

Jenna R.
Jenna R.

About Jenna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

reliable | caring | responsive |

+ Experience with dog sitting both in my home and at client's residence
+ Owned and lived with dogs for over 5 years
+ My partner is a veterinarian!
+ Enjoy sharing my energy and time with your pet!
+ Happy to maintain consistency in your pet's routine
+ Work just one mile from my home, M-F 9-5, with flexibility in my hours as needed

Please note: we do have 1 dog (a 7 year old greyhound, Finn, who loves socializing ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! Ahead of caring for your dog, I'd love to know what kind of personality they have. Are they friendly when meeting new dogs? Do they scare easily? Do they respond to verbal commands? Any pro tips for having a great time taking care of your pet are greatly appreciated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenna's Pets

Finn

Greyhound
9 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jenna watches your pet

Our neighborhood has a nice amount of greenspace, and your dog will enjoy walks through Clark Park and the Woodlands. We have a small fenced-in backyard that is fun for fetch and other high-energy games!

In Jenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.