Jenna G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Professional, reliable, and loving! Treats my babies like her own. I never have to worry when she's got the watch.

Jenna G.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenna if fantastic! She was our first ever cat sitter and we were so nervous but she put us at ease and put up with our craziness :) hehehehe. She is loving, attentive to Bella and gives us great updates and pictures. Thank you Jenna!!!!!!

Jenna G.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenna is always our first choice!!

Jenna G.

About Jenna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

PhD Student Loves Fur Babies!

Hi there! I am a 29 year old PhD student/military spouse who works from home and would be absolutely delighted to care for your animals in your home while you're out of town! As a pet mom myself, I know all too well the paranoia of "Are my fuzzies okay?! Are they getting enough cuddles?" I want to alleviate those fears for you. I grew up in New Mexico with four dogs, a cat, and ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

I specialize in cats, but do care for all animals!

I have no breed preferences, but before pet sitting or walking, I would want to know about feeding routines, any medication, vet information, training routines, leash behaviors, any aggression or fear triggers, and any other idiosyncratic behaviors you think might be important. For cats, I would want to know feeding routines, medication, vet, and your cat's general personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Well, since I will be going to your home, this naturally depends on where you live! In your home, however, I imagine I can play some fun training games with your dogs-- I'm pretty well-versed in clicker training, and it's helped turn my 90 pound Bernese Mountain mix into a polite little gentleman! With your cats, again, it depends on what they like-- mine like when I drown their toys in the water bowl!

Jenna's Service Area

Jenna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.