Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Marely L.
Marely L.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Violet was loved while cared by Jenn. She looked happy all the time and they were always reasurring of how well she was doing.

Jenn E.
Thank you so much Marley for the review. We truly got attached to Violet and she became part of our ...
Jenn E.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenna provided a great home away from home for our dog Cash. The pictures sent daily, showed Cash was enjoying his time away from home.

Jenn E.
Thank you so much Michael for the review. Cash is a great dog. You have done a great job raising ...
Jenn E.
Judi K.
Judi K.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy had a great day. I got pictures throughout the day and was very happy with the care Jenn and her daughter gave Missy.

Jenn E.
Thank you so much Judi :)
Jenn E.

About Jenn

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mom & daughter team! Lots more love

Experienced mom and daughter team! Double the love and attention for one price. My name is Jenn and I am 42 and my daughter's name is Sara and she is 15. I am the adult will be the supervisor of yours dogs the stay. We have over 40 years experience and love our own puppies like family. We have a HUGE block wall fence, lots of toys in a toy box, a mini pool for ...

What Jenn would like to know about your dog

Personality, when do they eat, do they have a certain bed they sleep in at home, & what toys do they like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenn's Pets

Max

Golden Retriever
5 years, 9 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Princess

Chihuahua
11 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

We live in a very nice HOA neighborhood that have sidewalks, parks, mini pool for dogs that love water and trails. We love to walk our dogs because they love to get outside for exercise, fresh air, smell things and see people. Fun activities we do already with our dogs are to take out toys from their toy box and play fetch and chase them. We also have a mini pool for dogs that love water.

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.