Jenine C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jenine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Crissy H.
Crissy H.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenine is so sweet and very professional! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter. You can enjoy your trip with ease, knowing your fur baby is in good hands!

Jenine C.
Cato C.
Cato C.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenine is an amazing animal lover! She truly cares about making sure your pet is taken care of. Highly recommend!

Jenine C.
Hailey M.
Hailey M.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenine was amazing! She sent multiple videos and photos while I was on vacation, and made me feel at ease! She even offered to drop off a gift bag for Huxley (my dog). I’d highly recommend booking with Jenine!

Jenine C.

About Jenine

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

All animals welcome!

I love all animals! As a pet parent myself, I will treat your fur baby with love and respect. I know just how much you love them, so customized care is what you'll get from me. I will also work with your needs even on short notice.

I have my own pet. She is a rescue pup. I separate her from other doggie guests because she is still working on being secure and having less ...

What Jenine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know everything! From belly rub preferences, frequency of feeding and how much water intake, to how active or not, etc. I will have a checklist of questions to ask so I do not miss anything and be able to provide customized care!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jenine's Pets

Lilly

Poodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jenine watches your pet

I live in midtown, we will go for walks around my apartment and visit the dog park every time!

I also love walking to Buffalo Bayou Park by Allen Parkway and letting pets run their heart out within a safe, fun and fenced dog park. Though I may have to give your pup a good bath!

In Jenine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jenine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.