Jenika B.

Jenika B.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Keeley P.
Keeley P.
Jun 19, 2018

Jenika is the BEST! She is my go to for all my fur baby needs. I have one dog (Sirius) and two cats (Skippyjon Jones and Bagheera) and they all adore her- I think Sirius loves her more than he loves me! She keeps them fed, played with, snuggled and happy. Jenika is so good about sending me pictures and updates while I'm away. I wouldn't want anyone else to watch my pets!

Jenika B.
Jenika B.

About Jenika

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog and I will be besties!

Hello! My name is Jenika, like "Jessica" but with an "N." I am a 25 year-old young woman who thoroughly enjoys each and every animal interaction. I have owned, loved, and cared for animals my entire life. I bond with animals quickly that aren't even my own!

As of right now, I am available 7 days a week from 7 AM to 7 PM with a flexible schedule until I pick up a job ...

What Jenika would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are up to 80 pounds, at least until I am more comfortable with bigger breeds. When I sit a dog in my own home, I ask that the owners provide food for the dog, alert me of any allergies, and make sure the dog is caught up on their shots. I ask this so that my own animals are not exposed to anything.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

The dogs I care for will be going on walks around the neighborhood and to dog parks, if you like. I assure you they will get plenty of attention and love from me! We can play fetch, tug of war. I love finding ways to play with dogs; so, please feel free to offer other games or activities!

Jenika's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.