Jenessa D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Becky D.
Becky D.
Jun 7, 2018

Jenessa has two dogs - a small dog and large dog and loves them both dearly. She loves to go on walks, long or short. She has also taken care of her sister's dog. She would be fantastic!

Jenessa D.
Jenessa D.
Kenneth C.
Kenneth C.
Jun 6, 2018

My wife, Jenessa, is the best dog mom to our two wonderful pets! She manages the size of our large Mastiff, and the energetic craziness of our little terrier mix. She loves dogs of all breeds and all sizes, and enjoys spending time with them which makes her the perfect person to spend a little time with your happy puppies! She cannot wait to start getting to know everyone and their pets!

Jenessa D.
Jenessa D.

About Jenessa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

True dog lover!

Hello my name is Jenessa,
I am a 30yr old married home owner with 2 dogs of my own. One is a 3yr old 12lb terrier/ poodle mix that was a rescue named Ella and my other dog is a 10 yr old French mastiff named Roxy! With Roxy getting older she not able to keep up or take as long of walks as I would like anymore. Having 2 dogs that differ In size ...

What Jenessa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog does with strangers both of the human and animal kind.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would mostly stick to the area you and your dog live in. If there is a park nearby I also would visit that. I also am open to taking any requests!

Jenessa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.