Jenae C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenae can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jenae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Tom N.
Tom N.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Mokey spent a night at Janae's to get him aquainted in preparation for a longer stay next week. Janae and Max apparently passed with flyng colors. In additon to going for a walk Mokey must have had a great time playing with Max and another guest as he came home ready for a long rest

Jenae C.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenae did a fantastic job on an extended dog sitting job. We were out of town for 3 weeks. We did a meet and greet first and dropped our pup off for her stay. While we were gone we got pictures every other day and status updates on how she was doing. She looked happy and like she was really enjoying herself. I would not hesitate to use Jenae again and will recommend her to ...

Jenae C.
Juliana M.
Juliana M.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenae and Max are the best! Jenae cares for my Jordi as if he's one of her own. Jordi has had not so great experiences in the past and he has completely turned around now that Jenae and Max are looking after him. Jordi has a lot of energy and Jenae is able to keep him entertained and exercised. He's a happy pup when I pick him up and he always is happy when he ...

Jenae C.

About Jenae

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loves dogs, large fenced yard

I would love to take care of your furry friends! I’m new to Rover but have been dog sitting for 3 years. I live near lots of walking paths and parks that are perfect for all of your dog’s exercising needs. I have experience caring for senior dogs who need extra medical attention. I’ve also cared for puppies who were still in the process of basic training. I’m comfortable administering any ...

About Jenae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenae's Pets

Max

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jenae watches your pet

In Jenae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jenae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.