Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host 1 dog per night.
Jen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Laura P.
Laura P.
Aug 1, 2018

We've trusted Jen to take care of our Bichon on several occasions. The service is 100% reliable and dependable. It is so nice not to worry about Toby when we are away and we appreciate to come back to a happy dog! Thank you Jen!

Jen Y.
Jen Y.
Jami W.
Jami W.
Jul 15, 2018

I have been a friend and neighbor of Jen and her kids for 15 years. Kind and responsible are the first attributes that immediately come to mind with many other positives following, including smarts deluxe. She is a go-to, can-do person with an innate sense of help. I also know that Jen has raised her children to reflect the positive values that would make them reliable caregivers to the 4-footed family members that would be ...

Jen Y.
Jen Y.
Patricia F.
Patricia F.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is so sweet and took such good care of our little Doodle! Would absolutely trust her with any doggo. Thanks again Jen!

Jen Y.
Jen Y.

About Jen

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun family to play with your dog

We do not have a dog at our house so our family appreciates the chance to share in the love of dogs with family and friends who are dog owners. We have a calm, clean, non-smoking home that your dog will feel relaxed and welcome in. Two gentle older kids (ages 10 and 13) will make sure your pet has a plenty of back scratching attention and is given opportunities to be active outside while ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your dog’s temperament, activity preferences, favorite snacks and things to avoid. Current on shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jen watches your pet

Great trails nearby for hiking, big backyard for playing catch.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.