Jen W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jen was very friendly and has a lot of experience with dog sitting. Would highly recommend!

Jen W.
Arnetra S.
Arnetra S.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

She did a great job keeping Bella she kept me updated and sent me pictures

Jen W.
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing sitter! Tons of pics and in contact throughout the stay.

Jen W.

About Jen

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time for the best care!

I am always excited to care for and play with dogs and have spent the past three years taking care of several. I have spent time hosting these dogs at my home and welcome them with open arms. I like to take my fur-clients to the local parks, and play with them outside. The longest I have hosted a dog was 15 days. I am home full time which allows me to check on dogs ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their general behavior patterns around people and other animals. I would also like to know any food allergies. An emergency contact list is also helpful. I would also like to know what their favorite things to do are. Lastly, any key phrases or commands that would help me communicate with them effectively.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jen watches your pet

If staying at my place, I like to take dogs on walks around my neighborhood, or around the local parks. I do not mind having dogs on furniture and welcome as many cuddles as possible.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.