Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews
Suzanne A.
Suzanne A.
Dec 1, 2014

I use Jen for all my dog sitting needs. She has always taken great care of my dogs including special attention to my elderly dog who was having trouble getting around. She watches them in her home and I never have to worry while I am away. She also does great grooming. I would highly recommend her.

Jen Q.
Jen Q.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Nov 13, 2014

I cannot rave enough about Jen. She is the ultimate dog sitter and my dogs absolutely love her as do we. She really goes above and beyond.
We would not take vacation if Jen could not sit for our dogs. With Jen I can go away with a clear head and not worry. The first time we used her-we were in Mexico and she texted and emailed us to keep us informed that they were ...

Jen Q.
Jen Q.
Chuck M.
Chuck M.
Nov 7, 2014

We have used Jen for several years and love her. We are very particular with who we leave and trust our little "boys" with. We have no concerns or worries when Jen is petsitting for us. We love that she does not put them in crates. Jen gives great individual care to each dog. Our dogs love her! We now live in Delaware and it is a bit of a drive but we still would ...

Jen Q.
Jen Q.

About Jen

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home for small dogs!

As the President of a small dog rescue organization, I have cared for over 500 small dogs from puppies to seniors, some healthy and others with special needs. Pet sitting your small (20lbs or less) dog in my home provides you an alternative to a cold, impersonal kennel for your dog while you travel. Whether for business or pleasure, go on your trip knowing that your dog is at 'home away from home'.

About this ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I keep dogs in my home that are 20 pounds or less and own two dogs that are less than 10 pounds. It is important that dogs staying with me get along with others!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Chewy

Yorkshire Terrier
15 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Kirby

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Throughout my development, sometimes to my parents house who have a full acre fenced in so the dogs can run around a huge area with no leash.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Some dogs like to sleep in our bed, some in a dog bed on the floor and others in crates - whatever will make your dog most comfortable is what we will do!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I only leave my home for short periods of time and don't leave the dogs for periods beyond four hours, which is not often.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.