Jen L.

Jen L.

Romford

Dog Boarding

£28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

David W.
David W.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is absolutely fantastic. She was on time was very responsive through the day and my puppy absolutely loved her. I can't rate Jen highly enough. First class!

Jen L.
Jen L.
Brian L.
Brian L.
Jul 24, 2018

Jennifer, is a caring and knowledgable person in the care and development of dogs. She is just about to pass her degree in regard to management and care of animals.

She has been working at a kennels for a year where she has been responsible for the care, welfare and management of the animals at the kennels which includes exercise plans and health checks / awareness

She has experience of training dogs and has worked and ...

Jen L.
Jen L.
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Jul 23, 2018

A caring and hard working individual, Jen will make sure that she turns up on time, and tries to keep commitments that have been made. She is caring and makes sure she always does the best she can for the dogs she cares for.

Jen L.
Jen L.

About Jen

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Animal care student. Dog lover

Hi there. I have been passionate about animals ever since I was a child, and I thoroughly enjoy working and spending time with them! I have grown up around dogs, and I currently have a German Shepherd.
I currently have a Level 3 Extended Diploma in Animal Management and Welfare, and I am working towards finishing a Level 3 Work Based Animal Care qualification this year!
I have previous experience in dog grooming and training ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any allergies, behavioural issues such as toy aggression, dog aggressive or medical problems to prevent any incidents occurring.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Bailey

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

I am happy to explore different parks and areas with dogs. I like to be active and constantly moving, which means I am comfortable running and playing with dogs to wear them out! I am happy to provide treats and toys to make the walks more exciting for them and to gain their trust. I am also happy to feed or administrate any medicine needed while the dog is in my care. If the dog in my care was to get extremely muddy or wet, I am ready to provide correct cleaning before they go home.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.