Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeffry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeffry can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Marisa J.
Marisa J.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeffry treated my pup like she was one of his own. I knew she was well taken care of which is a great feeling while on vacation. I will be booking with Jeffry anytime I go out of town.

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing Stay for Bolt. Bolt is a puppy, so it takes different patience than with an older dog. But Bolt was happy and content when we dropped him off and sad to go when we picked him up. Huge Thank you!

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.
Wei W.
Wei W.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so lucky to have found Jeff! He is simply amazing. He genuinely cares for Pepper. He spoiled Pepper totally and let him sleep with them. He sent pictures and videos constantly. When we pick Pepper up, Pepper didn’t forget to greet him before heading out of the door! You won’t be disappointed!

Jeffry R.
Jeffry R.

About Jeffry

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Awesome fenced yard with dog door!!

We are happy dog owners who would love to take care of your small to medium dog(s). We have a four year old American/Bulldog mix, Max, who is neutered and loves other dogs He is approximately 80 lbs but is best with small and/or medium dogs. We also have a two year old lab/shapei mix who is neutered and loves everyone. We both work from home so the dogs will not ...

What Jeffry would like to know about your dog

Max is super friendly but does best with small to medium dogs. Max will share his bed and toys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeffry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeffry's Pets


7 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.


Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Shar Pei
3 years old, 40 lbs.

When Jeffry watches your pet

The dogs have a great back yard to play. Our dog LOVES to play.

In Jeffry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeffry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.