Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeff can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeff was wonderful with our dog Hunter. They did so many fun activities and Jeff kept us updated with pictures throughout his stay. I would highly recommend him!

Jeff K.
Jeff K.
Jackie and Pip R.
Jackie and Pip R.
May 1, 2018

Jeff is my second most favorite human. He not only feeds me and gives me treats, he takes me to the dog park and on adventures to make sure my body and my brain get plenty of exercise. Sometimes I learn new tricks too. He supports my expert level barking skills and my independent attitude. Me and my person miss having him near us for dog sitting.

Jeff K.
Jeff K.

About Jeff

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Doggo When You Get Home

I have been pet sitting for friends and family since I was 10. Love medium to very large dogs, but am happy to work with small dogs too. Ii you would like I can take your dog to Poindexter or hiking at the M, or just around the neighborhood if that's your preference. Professional tug player. I prefer dogs that are crate trained for the night. I have a fixed male heeler of my own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jeff's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeff's Pets

Bruce

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.