Jeanette M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jeanette's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jeanette is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Erika M.
Erika M.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks Jeanette, the puppies love spending time with you and playing. I know sometimes they can get a little rambunctious so thank you so much for your patience with them.

Jeanette M.
Colleen K.
Colleen K.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeannie is amazing as always! She takes care of our pup like she does her own. We’d recommend her to anyone.

Jeanette M.
Erika M.
Erika M.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Jeanette for going out of your way each and every time. I remember on this day you took Sunny and Chase to.a Pet Blessing at Sophia’s school. I can’t tell you how much that meant to her and how much it meant to me. Thank you so much for all you do our puppies, my kids and family.

Thank you, Erika I just adore sunny and chase they are very special to me and my loved ones. Thank ...
Jeanette M.

About Jeanette

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your pet as if my own!

My love for all animals is genuine & pure.
For the past eighth years I worked at one of the top ten Resort; Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort in Chicago Ridge. I worked Kennel, Boarding, Big dog daycare & Small daycare. I cared for & loved all the animals there dogs & cats, at times 100 on site daily. This job gave me excellent skills & instinct to recognize any health issues such; over heating, bloat ...

What Jeanette would like to know about your dog

I have no breed Preferences. I trueley love all dogs of all breeds & sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeanette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeanette's Pets

Chewie

Shih Tzu
1 year, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jeanette watches your pet

Your pups will enjoy nice walks w me.
Running & exercise on trails.
Dog parks for small & or big dogs (owners permission)
Lots of TLC, play time & pampered services.

In Jeanette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeanette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.