Jeanette "Lyn" F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanette "Lyn" can host 1 dog per night.
Jeanette "Lyn" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Pamba K.
Pamba K.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My little Sissy girl Chihuahua loved it there. Lyn is so caring and thoughtful. Her poodle dog Max is a very laid back and friendly dog!!
I would highly recommend J. Lyn!!

Jeanette "Lyn" F.
Jeanette "Lyn" F.
Sophia L.
Sophia L.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeanette is so patient and caring with my anxiety filled pooch, I am perfectly at ease leaving Violet in her care.

Jeanette "Lyn" F.
Jeanette "Lyn" F.
Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Lyn was an amazing sitter and sent updates daily with photos of Poe and Max playing, being walked etc. Poe was so happy when we picked him up, I knew he had had the time of his life staying with Lyn! We will DEFINITELY be rebooking with Lyn and Max in the future. I cannot say enough good things.

Jeanette "Lyn" F.
Jeanette "Lyn" F.

About Jeanette "Lyn"

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Responsible Dogmom 30+ years

Since a young child I have never been without a dog or two in my life! I will keep your pets safe, loved and entertained! I have experience caring for Dachshunds, Beagles, Maltese, mixed breeds and rescues, puppies through seniors. I currently have a 2 year old toy poodle who would love some company! My poodle is very friendly and loves to play. I own my home and have a small fenced back where your ...

What Jeanette "Lyn" would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but 25 lbs. or less would be preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeanette "Lyn"'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeanette "Lyn"'s Pets

Maximillion "Max"

Poodle
3 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Jeanette "Lyn" watches your pet

Short walks in a quiet neighborhood. Visits to Buena Vista Park and Duck Pond, Calaveras Lake, and Alga Community Dog Park. Lots of cuddling!

In Jeanette "Lyn"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeanette "Lyn"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.